top of page

Rounding Up 2020

2020 was a huge year in so many ways for many people. It held first of a kind events, circumstances that meant living in new ways and time for reflection and planning.

For me personally it meant a huge chunk of time at home, absent from my day job and captured inside for much of that time. Which means not a huge change but it also allowed for some wonderful successes as I rode the less than ideal outcomes boat for other events (like the cancellations of all the promo events, book signings etc).


During 2020


I released 2 books; Mermaid Spell (4-8 years) A Touch Eldritch (13+)

Published in 3 anthologies; Scary Snippets- Family & Siblings Editions & 518 Publishing Company.

2 micro flash fiction pieces selected for publication in; 42 Short Stories Anthology and

1 competition win (4 winners selected) in Enchanted Conversations published


I also submitted a mammoth 80 plus stories of various genres and lengths to various markets, including those above with about a 10% success rate to date.


Moving on I have more books in the works including fairy tale collections, my first Middle Years novel and a 2nd book in the Eldritch Tales series.

Look Out 2021!!!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

 

 Wishing One and All a Very Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday Season

bottom of page