top of page

Hobart Writers Festival

Thrilled to be invited along to the Hobart Writers Festival to share in all the fun and excitement of this industry in Tasmania.

Ok my part is quite small. I will actually be on the lawns of the Parliament House gardens (weather permitting), meeting, selling and signing books.

Among my offerings some old favorites; The Bunyip's Bath and Single Leaf Maiden along with the two editions of the new, Notes 2 Self series as well as Mermaid Spell and A Touch Eldritch.

I am also especially pleased to say that I will have the Fellowship of Tasmania's, soon to be released Anthology available (fingers crossed - pending arrival). This is exciting for me as well, because I have yet to see the finished product in which my short story, Dreamcatcher, is a part of.


HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!!!!https://hobartwritersfestival.org/




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

 

 Wishing One and All a Very Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday Season

bottom of page